Contact Us

Our Ministry Team

Rev. Bill McAlilly – TWK Conference Bishop
Rev. Nancy Varden – District Superintendent

Rev. Katie Minnis – Lead Pastor
Rev. Amy Martin – Minister of Music and Discipleship

Ed Bach – Lay Leader
Heather Suggs – Administrative Assistant
Rexann Canter – Custodian

Connie Agee – Pianist
Logan & Amy Blewett – Handbell Choir Directors

Ministers – All Church Members

Christy Etheridge – Preschool Director
Laurie Draffen – Preschool Aide
Lindsey Martin – Preschool Aide
Kristi Moon – Preschool Aide
Paige Perry – Preschool Aide

Security Code:
security code
Please enter the security code: